HQ staff

Copenhagen

Kim Hartzner – Managing Director – kim.hartzner@missioneast.org

Hans-Jørgen Knudsen – Interim CPH Office Leader – hans-jorgen.knudsen@missioneast.org

 

Communication

Karen Bendix – Communications Manager – karen.bendix@missioneast.org – +45 53 52 14 88

Ulla Holm – Communications Officer – ulla.holm@missioneast.org

Michael Schmidt – Communications Officer (digital) – michael.schmidt@missioneast.org 

Svend Løbner – Press Consultant – svend.lobner@missioneast.org 

Rikke Melson Jürgensen – Graphic Design Officer – rikke.melson@missioneast.org

 

Fundraising

Majken Samsøe – Fundraising Manager – majken.samsoe@missioneast.org – +45 39 48 20 47

Jens Marcussen – Fundraising Officer – jens.marcussen@missioneast.org

Fie T. Østergaard – Foundations Engagement Officer –  fie.t.ostergaard@missioneast.org

Julie Anna Eskesen – Private Donor Support and Data Officer – julie.eskesen@missioneast.org 

 

Administration

Bolette Knigge-Olsen – Finance and Office Manager – bolette.knigge-olsen@missioneast.org – +45 39 61 20 48

Maria McGrail – Administration Officer and PA  –  maria.mcgrail@missioneast.org

 

Brussels

Operations

Peter Drummond-Smith – Operations Director

Alex Ramos-Peña – HQ Programme Manager, Nepal and Myanmar

Joohi Haleem – HQ Programme Manager, Afghanistan

Kendrah Jespersen – HQ Quality and Learning Manager

Mags Bird –  Programme and Strategy Advisor

Rebecca Zorn – Disaster Response Manager

Surayo Yuldasheva – HQ Programme Manager, Iraq

Claudia Giampietri – HQ Programme Manager 

Ebba Nygren – Operations Team Assistant 

 

Finance

Jill Talmage – Finance Director

Mylene Molas – Finance Manager

Mathieu Munoz – Finance Controller

Stephania Morales – Finance Controller

Yassin Rkiouak – HQ Finance Assistant  

 

HR

Nicki Davies-Jones – HR Director

Maryse Tanis – HR Administrator

 

IT

Richard Peppiette – Support Manager