HQ staff

Betina Gollander-Jensen – Managing Director - betina.gollander-jensen@missioneast.org

 

Fundraising and Communications

Majken Samsøe – Head of Fundraising and communications– majken.samsoe@missioneast.org 

Jens Marcussen – Fundraising Officer – jens.marcussen@missioneast.org

Fie T. Østergaard – Foundations and Institutional Officer –  fie.t.ostergaard@missioneast.org

Line Lauritzen – student assistant –  line.lauritzen@missioneast.org

Svend Løbner – Freelance Journalist – svend.lobner@missioneast.org 

 

Administration and Accounting

Annette Serup - Administration and Accounting Director - annette.serup@missioneast.org

Maria McGrail – Administration Officer  –  maria.mcgrail@missioneast.org

 

Finance

Jill Talmage – Finance Director - jill.talmage@missioneast.org

Mathieu Munoz – Finance Manager - mathieu.munoz@missioneast.org

Stephania Morales – Finance Controller - stephania.morales@missioneast.org

Yassin Rkiouak – Finance Controller - yassin.rkiouak@missioneast.org

 

Operations

Peter Drummond-Smith – Operations Director - peter.drummondsmith@missioneast.org

Alexander Davey – Program Director - alexander.davey@missioneast.org

Joohi Haleem – HQ Programme Manager, Lebanon and Syria and Nepal - joohi.haleem@missioneast.org

Kostyantyn Bazhenov Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Manager - Kostyantyn.bazhenov@missioneast.org

Surayo Yuldasheva – HQ Programme Manager, Iraq - surayo.yuldasheva@missioneast.org

Irene Bronzini - HQ Programme Manager, Afghanistan, Armenia  - irene.bronzini@missioneast.org

Koen Louter - HQ Programme Manager, Myanmar and Tajikistan - koen.louter@missioneast.org

Joeri Leysen - HQ Programme Manager, Afghanistan and Tajikistan - joeri.leysen@missioneast.org

 

HR

Nicki Davies-Jones – HR Director - nicki.davies-jones@missioneast.org

Maryse TanisHR Administration and Coordination - hrofficer@missioneast.org

 

IT

Richard Peppiette – Support Manager - richard.peppiette@missioneast.org