Ansatte i Mission Østs hovedkvarter

København

Betina Gollander-Jensen – generalsekretær - betina.gollander-jensen@missioneast.org

Kim Hartzner – grundlægger - kim.hartzner@missioneast.org

 

Kommunikation

Karen Bendix – kommunikationschef – karen.bendix@missioneast.org  +45 22 12 55 94

Michael Schmidt – kommunikationsmedarbejder (digital) – michael.schmidt@missioneast.org 

Rikke Melson Jürgensen – grafisk designer – rikke.melson@missioneast.org

Svend Løbner – freelancejournalist - svend.lobner@missioneast.org

 

Fundraising

Majken Samsøe – fundraisingchef – majken.samsoe@missioneast.org – +45 22 11 50 31

Jens Marcussen – fundraiser – jens.marcussen@missioneast.org

Fie T. Østergaard – fonds- og institutionel fundraiser –  fie.t.ostergaard@missioneast.org

 

Administration

Bolette Knigge-Olsen – økonomi- og kontorchef – bolette.knigge-olsen@missioneast.org – +45 39 61 20 48

Maria McGrail – administrationsmedarbejder  –  maria.mcgrail@missioneast.org

Kontakt kontoret, hvis du har lyst til at være frivillig: admin@missioneast.org

 

Bruxelles

Programmer

Peter Drummond-Smith – programdirektør - peter.drummondsmith@missioneast.org

Alex Ramos-Peña – programleder, Nepal og Myanmar - alex.ramos@missioneast.org

Joohi Haleem – programleder, Libanon og Syrien - joohi.haleem@missioneast.org

Alexander Davey – programdirektør - alexander.davey@missioneast.org 

Kostyantyn Bazhenov – Monitorering, evaluering, ansvarlighed og læringsmanager - Kostyantyn.bazhenov@missioneast.org

Surayo Yuldasheva – programleder, Irak - surayo.yuldasheva@missioneast.org

Mhadeb Ben Khelifa - nødhjælpskoordinator - mhadeb.benkhelifa@missioneast.org

Koen Louter - programleder, Armenien og Tadsjikistan - koen.louter@missioneast.org

 

Økonomi

Jill Talmage – økonomidirektør - jill.talmage@missioneast.org

Mathieu Munoz – økonomichef- mathieu.munoz@missioneast.org

Stephania Morales – bogholder - stephania.morales@missioneast.org

Yassin Rkiouak – bogholder - yassin.rkiouak@missioneast.org

 

HR

Nicki Davies-Jones – HR-direktør - hrofficer@missioneast.org

Maryse Tanis – HR-medarbejder - hrofficer@missioneast.org

 

IT

Richard Peppiette – supportchef - richard.peppiette@missioneast.org